Individual user notification preferences can be managed through the user login. Please keep in mind that you get notified by email if your test did not pass the review or couldn’t run for any other reason (the reason will be specified in the notification).

Disabling notifications for a given product will result in you not being informed on the test execution status. We’d advise you to only disable notifications for the products you are not directly working with.

Did this answer your question?