Some accounts have custom connections set up, which means these connections have extended functionalities enabled. This is typically done by our developers and cannot be controlled via the platform's frontend.

Making changes in the “custom” connection will reset it to default, therefore these connections get “locked.” A locked connection cannot be edited by a customer. Only Customer Success Managers can make edits. 

Please contact your CSM if you need assistance.

Did this answer your question?